Can’t Upload

Posted: October 2, 2009 in General
Tags:

Green Alien Wall

Green Alien Wall

At the moment, I’m unable to upload any new music at all to archive.org either from Windows or from Linux. It’s been getting progressively more difficult for some weeks and they’ve recently changed the system which hasn’t helped. I’ve used up everything I had stored there and, apparently, I’m not the only one that’s been having troubles. In the meantime I’m still writing new music and one day soon I hope to resume uploading it.

So until I find out what’s wrong I’ll have to find other things to do on this blog, maybe music reviews, book reviews, web reviews, Well, they would probably be more like enthused rambles than proper reviews. Still, I’ll have to see.

Leave a Reply

